Vegan & Veggie Gummy Candy – Gelatin Free German Sweets

Explore our selection of vegan and gelatin-free German gummy candy including Katjes and more. Fruity, chewy sweets made without animal gelatin – perfect for anyone looking for plant-based sweets. All Katjes gummies in this collection are halal-certified by HALAL-EUROPE.

Skip to results list
20 items
Column grid
Column grid

Filter